Like Us

Contacts

U.S.

J2 Communications for GES
John Singh for GES
(818) 458-7800
john.singh@j2comm.com

42West for Fox
Shari Culpepper
646.467.9061
shari.culpepper@42west.net



Lea Antonio
Director, Marketing
GES
lantonio@ges.com
818.638.5949

Craig Radow
Executive Director, Publicity, Marketing
Twentieth Century Fox Consumer Products
Craig.radow@fox.com
310.369.3293

Taiwan:

Steven Su
PR Manager
Beast Kingdom
steven_su@beast-kingdom.com.tw
+886-2-8953-2388#45

Christina Ke
Clavis Communication Consultant
christina@clavis.com.tw
+886-2-7718-6666#616
+886-970-570-646

Lucy Chiou
Clavis Communication Consultant
lucy@clavis.com.tw
+886-2-7718-6666#625
+886-918-276-380

Allen Lee
Clavis Communication Consultant
allen@clavis.com.tw
+886-2-7718-6666#612
+886-921-005-014