The Advertising Council – NRDC – Save The Food

Team Credits for Press Release – 4.18.2016

SapientNitro:

Alyssa Altman - Vice President Business Consulting Ronald Shamah – Senior Vice President Shade Vaughn – Vice President Marketing Chris Hall – Vice President General Management Peter Shanley – Vice President General Management Donald Chestnut – Global CCO

Gary Koepke – Chief Creative Officer

Matthew Atkatz - Executive Creative Director, Creative Lead

Jenessa Carder - Strategy Lead

David Serrano – Client Services Director

Mary Zumba - Account Supervisor

Jacqueline Murphy - Manager Program Management

Monica Alameda – Senior Associate Producer

Bill Pauls - Executive Creative Director

David Iglesias - Senior Designer

Faye Ibars - Copywriter

Andrew Goldstein - Creative Director

Jason Levine - Creative Director

James Allen - Creative Director

Stephen Frederick Levy – Designer

Eduardo Santiesteban – Retouching Manager

Jose Acosta – Head of Production

Amy Houston – Print Producer

John McHale - Executive Creative Director, Experience Lead

Katie Plua – UX Design

Alicia Marshall – Designer

Jessica Gray - Designer

Andrew Hodge – Designer

Sara Commet – Copywriter

Bryan Scott – Art Director

Chris Burke – Senior Manager Interactive Development

Gravdon Pleasants – Interactive Developer

Ravi Evani - Director of Technology

Sarah Jones – Senior Content Strategist

Sophia Calderone – Junior Interactive Developer

Kevin Rossum – Associate Marketing Strategy + Analysis

San San Ng – Designer

Louis Palacios – Editor

Alejandro Roses – Motion Graphics

Luis Giron - Sound Mixing

Ariel Bellumio – Post Supervisor

Stephie Wassmann – Producer

Alejandro Villanueva – Developer

Emilio Acebo – Developer

Yvette Gomez – Business Affairs Manager

Sean Black - North America Media Services Lead

Dan Parness – Media Supervisor

John Dasher – Sr. Media Planner

Zack Celzic - Sr. Media Planner

John Herman - Director Marketing Strategy & Analytics

Nicole Olivier – Media Planner

Melissa Bazilion – Media Supervisor

Brittany Schermerhorn – Associate Media Director

John Casey - Director, Media Relations

Partizan:

Martin Stirling – Director

Lisa Tauscher – Executive Producer

Georges Bermann - Executive Producer

Molly Griffin – Head of Production

Megan Moore – Producer

Carlos Veron – Director of Photography

Nico Cotta - CD

Chris Allen & Beatrice Bowdon – Producers

James Cornwell - Lead Flame

Christopher Maslen – Flame Assist

Sezen Akpolat – 3D Producer

Tony Landais – Lead CG

Emre Samioglu, Utku Ertin, Doruk Saglam, Zafer Ercevik, Caglar Ozen, Altug Yılmazer,

Enis Uzbek, Bogi Gulacsi - CG team

Steve Akyrod - Editor

Disney:

Music by Michael Giacchino

© 2009 Walt Disney Music Publishing (ASCAP)/Pixar Talking Pictures (ASCAP)

Music Orchestrated and Conducted by Tim Simonec

Music Recorded and Mixed by Dan Wallin

Music Editor - Stephen M. Davis

Music Contractor – Reggie Wilson

Assistant Music Contractor - Connie Boylan

Courtesy of Walt Disney Records

Courtesy of Walt Disney Records