Credits List Ad Council :: Seize The Awkward

Seize The Awkward :: Integrated Credits List

Client

Campaign Launch Date

Agency

Creative Chairman Chief Creative Officer **Executive Creative Director** Group Creative Director Creative Director Creative Director Associate Creative Director Associate Creative Director Senior Copywriter Senior Art Director Copywriter Senior Art Director Creative Technologist **Design Director** Senior Designer Chief Creation Officer **Co-Directors of Film Production** Producer, Film Associate Producer, Film Music Supervisor Director of Business Affairs **Business Affairs Manager** Counsel Associate Counsel **Co-Directors of Interactive Production** Producer. Interactive Director of Art Production Senior Art Producer **Director of Print Services** Producer. Print **Global Chief Strategy Officer** Co-Head of Strategy Strategy Director Senior Strategist Head of Communications Strategy Senior Communications Strategist

Ad Council

Seize The Awkward January 17, 2017

Droga5 NY

David Droga Ted Royer Kevin Brady Justin Ruben Will Lowe Victor Monclus Gonzalez Lisa Fedyszyn Jonathan McMahon Mietta McFarlane Luke Chard Sergio Alonso Camilo De Galofre Phil Pastore Michael Kleinman Jaymes Barone Sally-Ann Dale Jesse Brihn, Bryan Litman Brandon Chen Caroline Vassiliades Mike Ladman Jocelyn Howard Abigail Press Sarah Fox Erica Palaia Justin Durazzo, Tasha Cronin Alex Smith Cliff Lewis Chelsea Gold Rob Lugo Rose Mahan Jonny Bauer Harry Roman-Torres Jennifer Lange Emily Mulvey Colleen Leddy Kevin Wilkerson

Executive Group Director Group Account Director Account Director Account Manager Account Manager Project Manager

Client

Production Company

Director DOP Head of Production Executive Producer Executive Producer Executive Producer Executive Producer Producer Managing Director

Editorial Editor

Assistant Editor Executive Producer

Producer

Post Production

Executive Producer Associate Producer 2D Lead 2D Artist Design Animator

Music/Mix

Composer Creative Lead Mixer Producer

Sound Design Supervising Sound Editor Brett Edgar Lauren LaValle Celeste Pulman Rosalie Bonner Yardley Hansen Kaki White

Ad Council

Anonymous Content + OPC

Max Sherman Chris Mably Kerry Haynie, Anonymous Content Gina Zapata, Anonymous Content Lori Stonebraker, Anonymous Content Harland Weiss, OPC Donovan Boden, OPC Ian Webb Eric Stern, Anonymous Content

Rock Paper Scissors

Dan de Winter Michael Shugarman, Joseph Tuzzolino Eve Kornblum

Julianne Cort

The Mill Thomas Gibson Sophie Mitchell Nicky Picardo Krissy Nordella Jeffrey Buoncristiano

Human/Post Human

Gordon Minette Andy Bloch Sloan Alexander Craig Caniglia

Formosa Group Per Hallberg Sound Designer 1st Assistant Sound Editor

Interactive Production Company

President Head of Production Director of Technology Lead Developer Developer Senior Producer Creative Director Designer

Artists

Artist Sound Designer Philip D. Morrill

Haus

Jeremy Moss Claudine Nichols Steve Scavo Claus Wahlers J Scott Smith Kiley Story Kyle Petersen Vanessa Brown

Patrick Hruby Abbey Lossing Mel Cerri Stina Persson Sam Dunn Rob Flowers Marta Cerda Dave Homer Ornamental Conifer Marina Esmeraldo Partners in Crime Studio Geo Law John Devolle Conrad Garner Pablo Declan Mike Perry Jon Burgerman Martina Paukova Lauren Hom Juan Carlos "JC" Pagan Iain Burke Rudi de Wet Léna Fradier aka Mačka Tommy Doyle Ellen Porteus Carly Larsson Angela Ho James Gulliver Hancock João Neves

Artist Rep Artist Rep

Eric Nyquist Simon Ålander Tim Singleton Baron Von Fancy Victor Bregante Kenzo Minami Cliff Van Thillo Saša Ostoja Nancy Liang Jeffrey Fulvimari Sean Tulgetske Chris Long Franz Lang Micah Cohen LULU* Rosemary Kathryn Joseph Alessio Anna Hrachovec Marcus Oakley Jeremyville Tina Berning Julia Walck Jess Rotter Adrian Clifford Meaghan Way Jill De Haan David J Weissberg Friend + Johnson Closer&Closer KOKO Art Agency Blink Art Art & Motion Bernstein & Andriulli Snyder New York Agency Rush LEVINE/LEAVITT The Garden Party Agent Pekka Satellite Office Sunday Afternoon Jacky Winter Good Illustration Ltd Jigisha Bouverat Collective Artist Rep School Unit Frank Anselmo and Students at SVA